I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-08-25 - 8:48 p.m.�
No longer feeling ranty

You know when you post a new entry in your diary just to get rid of the one before it? Yep, this is one of those.

I have nothing of note to say right now, but I just realised that my rant is still the most current thing on my diary. "Ranting" is a not an accurate depiction of my current mood. The rantin' mad has given way to apathy, as it usually does.

Things are pretty good at the moment. I had a sparkly good weekend (I've decided that "sparkly" is a description that I need to use more often). I had a good visit with Sarah and Craig, bought me some new muppets, and then had a really good time on Sunday with my brother.

I'm also in a pretty good mood of late because I have been strangely motivated to write. And even better, I have been strangely productive with the whole writing thing too (although not in here, clearly). Ever since I was little I've felt that writing is something that I need to do, and can be good at if I give myself half a chance. Most of the time though there are lots of factors that seem to work against me and my writing. Lack of time, lack of motivation, lack of confidence... but whenever I can overcome these and actually write, I always feel better about myself.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Buffy score music

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present